My Son the Writer

And The Crowd Goes Wild [Blog]

Thanks for writing, I’m feeling a little lazy haven’t written in a while. Perhaps I should get off my bottom and write something 🙂

scruffymc

Where am I? The last blog I wrote was sort of just saying, “Hey, I’m back to blog more.” But I didn’t really let you know where I’m at right now. It’s school’s fault, really. I am the busiest man, even if my busy-ness isn’t really going anywhere as far as following my dream goes (for the most part). I am doing it though, fair reader, don’t you worry.

I had a good talk with Spencer Davis yesterday about artists and being creative. The difference between a singular artist and a group of them working towards a goal (a band for example) is the conflict of interest in how far they want to go with the art and how fast. Being a singular artist myself, I am in complete control of the pace in which I am pursuing my dream. It’s sweet, but at the same time, it’s dangerous. I…

View original post 775 more words

Leave a Reply

