Mantra/Chanting

I love to chant

I created this short video of the Anusara Invocation as a way to help me learn the chant.  It was so much fun I’ve decided to share it here.  Enjoy

Anusara yoga is a modern-day Hatha yoga system founded by John Friend in 1997. It is based on the philosophy that life is a gift that we are invited to remember and celebrate in our yoga practice. Anusara means “flowing with grace,” “going with the flow,” “following your heart.”

1 thought on “I love to chant”

Leave a Reply

